Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Workplace Diversity & Inclusion for HR Professionals
8/21/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:45 a.m. to 12:00 noon
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
HR Leads: Managing Bias in Your Business
8/22/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
 

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
Member Appreciation Breakfasts
8/24/2018
Time: 7:15 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
Fall 2018 SHRM-CP & SHRM-SCP Prep Class
8/27/2018 » 11/17/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Mentoring Morning: Inspire. Connect. Empower
8/28/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Emotional Intelligence
9/18/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Thinking Outside the Box: Employee Benefits in 2018
9/25/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
3-Day Intensive SHRM-CP & SHRM-SCP Prep Class
10/5/2018 » 10/7/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. each day
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
2018 PHRA Annual Conference & Exhibition
10/9/2018 » 10/10/2018
Location: Mars, Pennsylvania   
 
Meet Your PHRA Colleagues: Networking Social at the 2018 Annual Conference
10/9/2018
Location: Mars, Pennsylvania    Time: From 5:00 to 7:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Employee Viability Equals Employer Viability: Addressing Employer Vulnerabilities and Key Strategies
10/16/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
Fun Over Friction: Using Improv for Effective & Impactful Teamwork
12/18/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Banish Burnout: How to 10X Your Energy, Productivity, Confidence and Joy with Zero Stress
1/15/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In