Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
2018 PHRA Golf & Bocce Outing
6/8/2018
Location: Coraopolis, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM until 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
June Coffee Corner: Meet Our Board of Directors
6/14/2018
Location: Mt Lebanon, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Workplace Highs and Lows-Medical Marijuana in Pennsylvania and the Husbandry of the ADA & FMLA
6/19/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Member Appreciation Breakfasts
6/20/2018 » 8/24/2018
Time: 7:15 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Making an Impact With Your Employer Brand
6/26/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
PHRA's Night at PNC Park
7/12/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Managing Strategic Change
7/17/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Workplace Diversity & Inclusion for HR Professionals
8/21/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:45 a.m. to 12:00 noon
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
HR Leads: Managing Bias in Your Business
8/22/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
Fall 2018 SHRM-CP & SHRM-SCP Prep Class
8/27/2018 » 11/17/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
2018 PHRA Annual Conference & Exhibition
10/9/2018 » 10/10/2018
Location: Mars, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Employee Viability Equals Employer Viability: Addressing Employer Vulnerabilities and Key Strategies
10/16/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In